Set visibility and sharing options in the company calendar

To manage your calendar, just click "Manage Permissions" under Calendar tabs. You will be redirected to the Group Setting Page. Kindly refine the permission at "Edit Permission" at your employee group. If users don't have access to content, then they should not see it. Scroll down to Leave and pick one of below options: 

  1. All leaves your employee will have full visibility of who's on leave in your company
  2. Department & Personal Leave your employee only can see their personal and people who are on leave in their department only
  3. Personal leaves only your employee only can see their own leave

calendar_2.gif

Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful