Cancel employees approved leave

There are cases where the employee wanted to cancel their leave. The employee can cancel their leave from their end if the leave was not approved yet. However, they are unable to cancel if leave has been approved.
 
Only admin can delete an approved leave.
 
 At the Leave menu, click Approval menu. Admin needs to scroll down at the History menu. Select which employee to delete the leave. Then click at the red trashcan icon button to delete. Once leave has been deleted, the balance will be auto update at employee’s leave. 
 
Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful