Cancel my paid subscription

 About cancelling a subscription

To request unsubscribe, email Swingvy via support@swingvy.com and we will assist you accordingly

Most subscriptions automatically renew unless you cancel them. If you cancel, you can keep using the subscription until the next billing date. If you cancel during a trial period, you might lose access to content immediately.

You will be downgraded to Standard plan once you cancel your subscriptions

With Standard plan (free plan), you can still:-

  1.  manage your employee data via our HR Hub
  2. company announcement
  3. check company calendar
  4. manage employee's talent
  5. customise employee profile reporting
  6. access to Benefits
  7. access to Swingvy support

You can easily restore all your previous data & settings by subscribing again to our paid plan.

If you have any questions that are not answered in this article, do not hesitate to send us your questions. We will contact you as soon as we can.

Swingvy tips:
1. Some feature will become unavailable after selecting the Standard plan
2. 
Uninstalling the app or stop using Swingvy will not automatically stop your subscription - you must actively cancel the subscription using the process described here.  If you uninstall the app but don't cancel your subscription first, you will still be charged. 

 
    
 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful