Enable/disable or delete leave policies

In case of your company policy will no longer implement any of the leave policies you have created, feel free to disable or delete the leave policy.

There are only two clicks to direct you to the setting page to control your leave policies:
 
Step 1 - Go to Leave
Step 2 - Click on Leave policies
 
Disable or delete leave policies is within your control: 
 
Disable___delete_leave_policy.gif
 
Even though we had delete leave policies function, but we strongly recommend not to delete the leave type. We will never know when we might need the same leave policy again in the future. Enabling the disabled leave policies is so easy: 
 
Enable_disabled_leave.gif

Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful