Enable/disable or delete leave types

In case your company policy changes and some of the leave type you have created do not exist anymore, feel free to disable or delete them.

It only takes two clicks to direct you to the setting page to control your leave types:
 
Step 1 - Go to Leave
Step 2 - Click on Settings
Step 3 - Look for a leave type to control
Step 4 - Click on the triple dots to enable/disable/delete the leave type
 
Disable or delete leave types is within your control: 
 
3.0_Disable_a_leave_type.gif
 
Even though we have the delete leave type function, but we strongly recommend not to delete the leave type. We will never know when we might need the same leave type again in the future. Enabling the disabled leave type is also easy: 
 
3.0_Enable_a_leave_type.gif

Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful