Create, edit, delete a user group

The default group always be 

 

  • Admin users
  • Employee users

You can create new user groups with permissions for your Swingvy account. After you add a new group, don't forget to select an employee who belongs to this group. 

    

add_new_permision_group_.gif

 

This custom created group can be deleted. Refer below picture to see how

  

delete_user_group.gif  

See also,

Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful