Regenerate or delete link for my company calendar

If you think your calendar link has been shared with the wrong person you can delete the link and regenerate a new link. Don't forget to paste the URL again in your preferred calendar
  
delete_link.gif
  
 
 See also 
Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful