Delete work group

Step 1 - Go to HR hub > Settings > Company settings > Select office
Step 2 - Click workgroup, select work schedule type you want to delete
Step 3 - Click delete

delete_work_group.gif

Swingvy tip:
To delete certain work group, please move the employee in that work group to others. The work group is unable to be deleted if there is an employee in it. 

 

See also 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful