Cancel employees approved leave

HR Hub > Leave > Approvals

There may be times when employees change their minds and need to re-plan their leave. In cases where the leave has been approved, the Admin and Leave Approver can edit or cancel the approved leaves on their end.

 

Step 1 - Go to HR Hub > Leave > Approvals

Step 2 - Go to the "History" section

Step 3 - Filter the information accordingly to look for the approved leave

Step 4 - Click on the pencil icon to edit or click on the trash can icon to delete


Delete approved leave

 

Note: 

Once an approved leave has been deleted from the history, the leave will be credited back into the employee leave balance automatically.